Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, or Instagram?

patricia.leslie

soc  med logos

Which do you like to use best?

I love to write so naturally, blogging is up the top of my list. However, and perhaps in a contradictory way, when it comes to social media I use Twitter the most. It’s quick, easy, and I can communicate much faster with people than I can on any other social media or blog platform.

I have Facebook and Pinterest accounts, which I regularly use and also an Instagram account floating around somewhere, but for some reason these don’t work as well for me. Content seems to be an issue with Facebook as I can’t quite manage much in the way of engagement. I’m not sure if that’s because the majority of the likers are from a program I signed up for a while ago which offered  “likes for likes”. That is, I like other author facebook pages and they like me in return…

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

Australian Historical Association

Early Career Researchers

Jackie Smith Writes

Freelance Journalist/Editor and Proofreader

Yvette Hollings

Melbourne-based freelance writer, proofreader and editor

FictionFan's Book Reviews

Reviews of books...and occasional other stuff.

A While in the Woods

Reading. Writing. Wandering.

ISOBEL BLACKTHORN

fiction of substance

The Dialogue Architect

Everything Entertainment

Sportseeker

One girl's mission to uncover her hidden sporting talent

WILL MARCK

Author and Book Reviewer

